I have built my site using and embe demo as a foundation. It has a lot of alterations though.
If I wanted to switch to another embe demo look. Will this remove all the changes I have made to my site?
Hello, if you switch to another demo, the current setting will be delete.
So kindly backup your site before change. Thanks.